DailyCandy Jams v.66

wild nothing!

A little slice of heaven from Wild Nothing’s forthcoming album Nocturne, out August 28.

“Shadow,” by Wild Nothing (pictured)

“Today’s Supernatural,” by Animal Collective

“Yet Again,” by Grizzly Bear

“Who,” by David Byrne & St. Vincent

“Is Your Love Big Enough?” by Lianne La Havas

“Dreams,” by Taken by Trees

“Tomorrow,” by Niki & the Dove

“Playing for Keeps,” by Elle King

“The Descent,” by Bob Mould

“Saratoga,” by The Soft Pack

Download the playlist on iTunes or stream it on here

Photo: Shawn Brackbill / Courtesy of Captured Tracks