DailyCandy Jams v.73

dan croll!

Meet Liverpool-based folksy/indie/electro artist Dan Croll, our latest musical obsession.

“From Nowhere,” by Dan Croll

“I Will Wait,” by Mumford & Sons

“Don’t Pretend You Didn’t Know,” by Dinosaur Jr.

“Mine Tonight,” by Dum Dum Girls

“Heavenly Bodies,” by Tamaryn

“Stupid Things,” by Yo La Tengo

“Settle Down (Acoustic - Santa Monica Sessions),” by No Doubt

“Champion,” by The Chevin

“Timebomb,” by Kylie Minogue

“Fetch,” by Les Sins

Download the playlist on iTunes or stream it here.

Photo: Courtesy of Dan Croll